Fair Schedule and Ride Promotions

February 1 - 10, 2019 Fair Schedule

Fair Schedule and Ride Promotions

Date Open/Close Ride Promotion Cost
Friday Feb 1 5PM-1AM Ride all Rides
5PM-1AM
$20.00 Admission Included
Saturday Feb 2 12N-11PM Ride all Rides
12N-6PM
12N-close

$20.00 Admission not included*
$30.00 Admission not included*
Sunday Feb 3 12N-6PM Ride all Rides
12N-6PM

$15.00 Admission not included
Monday Feb 4 5PM-10PM $2.00 per ride
5PM-10PM
$2.00 Per Ride
$2.00 Admission
Tuesday Feb 5 3PM-10PM Ride all Rides
3PM-10PM
$15.00 Free Admission
Sponsored by:
THE BOAT HOUSE
Port Charlotte-Cape Coral-Naples
Wednesday Feb 6 5PM-10PM Ride all Rides
5PM-10PM
$15.00 Admission not included
Thursday Feb 7 5PM-10PM Ride all Rides
5PM-10PM
$15.00 Admission not included
Friday Feb 8 5PM-1AM Ride all Rides
5PM-1AM
$20.00 Admission Included
Saturday Feb 9 12N-11PM Ride all Rides
12N-6PM
12N-closing

$20.00 Admission not included*
$30.00 Admission not included*
Sunday Feb 10 12N-6PM Ride all Rides
12N-6PM
$15.00 Ride All Rides 12N-6PM
Student Free Admission
Adults $5.00

Gate Admission

ADULTS $7:00
STUDENTS $5:00
5 AND UNDER FREE
parking $5:00

Senior’s Day

Sunday Feb. 3
$2.00 Admission

Free Gate Admission

Tuesday Feb. 5
Sponsored by:
The BOAT HOUSE
Port Charlotte-Cape Coral-Naples

4-H/FFA Day

Saturday Feb. 9
Free Gate Admission
w/4H/FFA Card, pin, shirt

Student Day

Sunday Feb. 10
Free Gate Admission
All students, school employees (with Valid ID)

Fair Showtimes

Date Show Showtimes
Friday Feb. 1 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:15PM / 7:30PM / 9:00PM
6:00PM / 8:00PM / 10:00PM
5:30PM / 7:00PM / 9:00PM
6:15PM / 7:30PM / 9:30PM
Saturday Feb. 2 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
12:30PM / 4:30PM / 7:15PM
2:30PM / 5:30PM / 9:00PM
3:30PM / 6:30PM / 9:30PM
2:00PM / 5:00PM / 8:00PM
Sunday Feb. 3 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
12:30PM / 3:00PM
1:30PM / 4:00PM
2:30PM / 5:00PM
2:00PM / 4:30PM
Monday Feb. 4 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:30PM / 8:00PM
6:30PM / 8:30PM
5:45PM / 7:00PM
6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 5 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:30PM / 8:00PM
6:30PM / 8:30PM
5:45PM / 7:15PM
3:30PM / 7:30PM
Wednesday Feb. 6 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:30PM / 8:00PM
6:30PM / 8:30PM
5:45PM / 7:00PM
6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 7 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:30PM / 8:00PM
6:30PM / 8:30PM
5:45PM / 7:00PM
6:00PM
Friday Feb. 8 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
5:15PM / 7:30PM / 9:00PM
6:30PM / 9:00PM / 10:00PM
5:30PM / 7:00PM / 9:30PM
6:15PM / 7:30PM / 9:30PM
Saturday Feb. 9 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
12:30PM / 4:30PM / 7:15PM
2:30PM / 5:30PM / 9:00PM
3:30PM / 6:30PM / 9:30PM
2:00PM / 5:00PM / 8:00PM
Sunday Feb. 10 Squak Amazing Birds
Lance Gifford Magic Show
Aquatic Acrobatic Show
Jurassic Kingdom Dinosaur Show
12:30PM / 3:30PM
1:15PM / 4:30PM
2:30PM / 5:00PM
2:00PM